Sales Europe

Your sales contact persons for Europe

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Please find your contact person for Germany, Austria and Switzerland at Sales GER - AT - CH.  

 

 

Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

Tamara Henschke
Tel.:  +49 (0) 7462 2005-462
Fax: +49 (0) 7462 2005-93462
Email: Tamara.Henschke@binder-world.com

 

 

Liechtenstein

Mariel Pacella
Phone:  +49 (0) 7462 2005-463
Fax: +49 (0) 7462 2005-93463
Email: Mariel.Pacella@binder-world.com

 

 

France, Monaco, Andorra

François Cau
Phone:  +49 (0) 7462 2005-476
Fax: +49 (0) 7462 2005-93476
Email: Francois.Cau@binder-world.com

 

 

Italy, Malta, San Marino, Israel

Patricia Kutzer
Phone: +49 (0) 7462 2005-458
Fax: +49 (0) 7462 2005-93458
Email: Patricia.Kutzer@binder-world.com

 

Turkey

Natalia Grimm
Phone: +49 (0) 7462 2005-447
Fax: +49 (0) 7462 2005-93447
Email: Natalia.Grimm@binder-world.com

 

Spain, Portugal

Luisa Willmann
Phone.: +49 (0) 7462 2005-445
Fax: +49 (0) 7462 2005-93445
Email: Luisa.Willmann@binder-world.com

 

 

Great Britain & Ireland, Scandinavia,  Baltic States

Manuela Bucher
Phone:  +49 (0) 7462 2005-428
Fax: +49 (0) 7462 2005-93428
Email: Manuela.Bucher@binder-world.com

 

Greece, Cyprus, Albania, Croatia, Czech Republic, Macedonia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary

Natalia Grimm
Phone: +49 (0) 7462 2005-447
Fax: +49 (0) 7462 2005-93447
Email: Natalia.Grimm@binder-world.com

 

Poland

Jan Motyka
Phone:  +49 (0) 7462 2005-466
Fax: +49 (0) 7462 2005-93466
Email: Jan.Motyka@binder-world.com