Sales Asia

Your sales contact person for Asia

 

India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan

Kulkarni Ravi Kumar
Phone:  +91 (0) 897 600 1044
Email: Kulkarni.RaviKumar@binder-world.com

 

 

Arabian Peninsula, Near East, Eastern Mediterranean

Manuela Bucher
Phone:  +49 (0) 7462 2005-428
Fax: +49 (0) 7462 2005-93428
Email: Manuela.Bucher@binder-world.com

 

 

Russia & CIS, Bulgaria, Romania, Mongolia, Georgia, Turkmenistan

Raisa Churikova
Phone: +7 (0) 495 988 15 16
Email: east@binder-world.com

 

 

China North

Wang Peng
Phone: +86 189 1787 6573
Email: Peng.Wang@binder-world.com

 

 

China East

Peter Pan
Tel.:  +86 21 685 808 25 816
Email: Peter.Pan@binder-world.com

 

 

China West / South

Guoshi Yun
Tel.:  +86 182 173 510 35
Email: Guoshi.Yun@binder-world.com

 

 

South East Asia

Daren Tan
Tel.:  +65 9722 9138
Email: Daren.Tan@binder-world.com

 

 

Rest of Asia

Karyo Ariizumi
Tel.:  +852 9619 9709
Email: Karyo.Ariizumi@binder-world.com